imaginela.blogg.se

Cannot uninstall logitech g hub
Cannot uninstall logitech g hub










cannot uninstall logitech g hub

In case you need any additional support, please write back to us. If the above steps did not help fix the issue, we'd suggest you download and try the OnBoard Memory Manager (OMM) software on the link below: Delete the registry key HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Uninstall\ Press Windows Key, then type regedit, Click Registry EditorĨ. Go to C:\Users\\AppData\Roaming\ and delete LGHUB folderħ. Go to C:\Users\\AppData\Local\ and delete LGHUB folderĦ. Go to C:\ProgramData\ and delete LGHUB folderĥ. Go to C:\Program Files\ and delete LGHUB folderĤ. Make sure none of the G HUB components are running in the Task Managerģ. Please try the below troubleshooting steps to fix the issue:Ģ. Thinking of returning to mouse if I cannot get it to work :( The older Logitech Gaming Software DOES install, but does not detect the mouse. Some suggested to install the newer G Hub software, but they no longer support Windows 7 except for the last version dated sometime April 2021, which is the one that I can't seem to install.ĭouble clicking the install file gives no reaction at all. I am using Windows 7 Professional if anyone is curious. I am sure the mouse is genuine, as I bought it from the official Logitech store at one of the big online marketplaces in my country. Navigate to C:\ProgramData and delete the LGHUB folder. Navigate to C:\Users\(username)\AppData\Roaming and delete the LGHUB folder. Now I am stuck with a mouse that I cannot change the DPI settings, and the pointer is feeling very heavy and not very responsive. Download the latest installer for Logitech G HUB at: 2. I've tried all the steps recommended online, such as reinstalling the software, or installing it in Safe Mode, but nothing works. It is not being detected by the Logitech Gaming Software and also, I can't even install the newer Logitech G Hub software. I bought a Logitech G102 Lightsync mouse recently, but I am facing big problems.












Cannot uninstall logitech g hub